ŞUBELERİMİZ

KARABAĞLAR (MERKEZ)

5837 Sok. No: 3 - 5, Karabağlar, İzmir

T: 0.232. 264 6064      F: 0.232. 237 7954

merkez@goktasmobilya.com.tr

ÇAMDİBİ

Kamil Tunca Blv. No: 3 Çamdibi, Bornova, İzmir

T: 0.232. 467 6160      F: 0.232. 467 6263

camdibi@goktasmobilya.com.tr

KARŞIYAKA

Anadolu Cd. No: 374/A Karşıyaka, İzmir

T: 0.232. 336 1744      F: 0.232. 336 1745

karsiyaka@goktasmobilya.com.tr

Aydın Şube

Efeler Mh. Efeler Blv. No: 8 Efeler, Aydın

T: 0.256. 219 6160      F: 0.256. 219 5860

aydin@goktasmobilya.com.tr

Bursa Şube

Millet Mh. Yunus Emre Bulvarı, Millet Sitesi, No: 12c. 14a, Yıldırım, Bursa

T: 0.224. 251 8587      F: 0.224. 219 8589

bursa@goktasmobilya.com.tr

Denizli Şube

3. San. Sit. 40 Sok. No: 49, Denizli

T: 0.258. 268 0804      F: 0.258. 268 0804

denizli@goktasmobilya.com.tr

İstanbul Şube

Nato Yolu Cd. Kaya Sk. No: 9 Y.Dudullu, Ümraniye, İstanbul

T: 0.216. 365 8035      F: 0.216. 365 8040

istanbul@goktasmobilya.com.tr

Trabzon Şube

Taşüstü Beldesi Mobilyacılar San.Sit. F Blok, No: 72, Yorma, Trabzon

T: 0.462. 344 0644      F: 0.462. 344 0544

trabzon@goktasmobilya.com.tr

Irak Şube

Malik Mahmud Cd. Chwar Chra Mevkii

T: +964 751 191 7024      F: +964 751 191 7023

sulaymaniyah@goktasmobilya.com.tr

MANİSA ŞUBE

5325 Sokak No: 50/A K.E.S.S., Manisa

T: 0.236. 236 2380      F: 0.236. 236 2390

manisa@goktasmobilya.com.tr

UŞAK ŞUBE

Kemal Öz Mh. Atatürk Blv. No: 121/A Merkez, Uşak

T: 0.276. 220 0102     F: 0.276. 212 0103

usak@goktasmobilya.com.tr

SAMSUN ŞUBE

Eski San. Sit. 5. Cd. No: 1 Canik, Samsun

T: 0.362. 220 2123      F: 0.362. 220 2124

samsun@goktasmobilya.com.tr